bigdaddy4u2play 74 / 42 / C
"Looking for great times with ladies and couples"
BKK, NA, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2004

To view all of
bigdaddy4u2play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdaddy4u2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,106 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bigdaddy4u2play 74/C
BKK, NA , Thailand
Introduction
Back in Thailand after 9/12. We are a fun loving and intelligent couple looking for friends to share good times together in and out of the Bedroom if possible.

My Ideal Person Single Gentleman Please Read Again. If we want you we will contact you. All ladies and couples that want to expand their enjoyment with another couple. We are flexible in what we like depending on the people we are with. We prefer possible friendships with great sex to enhance the enjoyment. We give respect and expect the same, we are not pushy and do not enjoy those who are. we prefer to contact by email then phone with meeting if all agree. This does not mean that there is spontaneous sex every time, but if it does the better for all. We are open to age, sex, races and body types. Attitudes and good heart is most important for us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Several

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Don't know, have tried to do most willing to explore
new ideas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None, we enjoy real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bigdaddy4u2play's responses

Information
  • 74/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • BKK, NA, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Tagalog, Thai
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 23, 1948 April 6, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: >195 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Retired / Consultant owns business
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Protestant Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B