big8inchmike 36 / M
"Fit, Fun and Hung :) VISITING SAN DEIGO 10/22-25"
West Linn, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 4, 2016

To view all of
big8inchmike's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big8inchmike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,251,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bunnyhopaf
Online NOW!
California, United States
Plyfulcpl2015
Oregon, United States
greysanatomy916
California, United States
nastycplsjII
California, United States
roxyFoxXx
California, United States
chiclitt1
Oregon, United States
humpers
Oregon, United States
4Cumlickme8
California, United States
19Alexa95
Oregon, United States
 
Status
big8inchmike 36/M
West Linn, Oregon
Feeling kinky! Hit me on KIK heyitzmestill
Introduction
I am a professional white male, discrete and require the same back, seeking sexy beautiful women to have a good time with. I am in very good shape, workout on the regular, run and eat healthy. I take good care of my body. Sexually, I'm adventurous and love a good time. I enjoy going down on a woman, can stay hard cumming multiple times, and enjoy long sessions of kissing, foreplay, and fucking.

My Ideal Person Chemistry is incredibly important, and something I am big on. Must be easy going, able to have an intelligent conversation, can sit back and enjoy a glass of wine/beer/whatever and have good small talk. I like connection, it makes me fuck harder. In shape; I take good care of my body and hope you do too. I'm not too picky on age, but I have a thing for older women....

View more of big8inchmike's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • West Linn, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1986
Travels to: Nassau, Bahamas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: