bgdkBen 50 / M
Van Nuys, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2014

To view all of
bgdkBen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bgdkBen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,083,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Sardegna, Italy
California, United States
Arizona, United States
bgdkBen 50/M
Van Nuys, California
Seeking couples and groups for vouyeuristis and public exhitionisticn role play fun
bigdckben at g mail dot com for a more immediate response For now am unable to respond to messages due to being a standard member bigdckben at g mail dot com I AM ADDICTED TO SEX. FOLKS IF YOU HAVE NO PICTURES I WILL NOT BE RESPONDING ( COMMON SENSE DICTATES) for immediate response NO AGE RESTRICTIONS, NO RACE BARRIER... Loving both vanilla and chocolate, fiery hot Latinas, and all flavors equally and sometimes simultaneously. WELCOMING COUPLES AS WELL AS SINGLE LADIES..PLAYING SAFE ALWAYS. FIRST:...I LOVE LADIES NIPPLES AND ANYTHING TO DO WITH THEM! THE BIGGER THEY ARE THE HORNIER I GET,.PIERCED/TATTOOED TO THE FRONT OF THE LINE I love big breasts fake or real. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE OIL AND GET TURNED ON BY USING IT AND SEEING IT USED! ESPECIALLY FOND OF OUTDOOR PLAY ESPECIALLY POOL OR BEACHSIDE..NUDE OILED UP SUNBATHING FOLKS TO THE FRONT OF THE LINE !!! Tight Denim jeans, especially torn, are a huge turn-on...camel toes a plus! I can also be a great WINGMAN if desired to help your carnal fantasy. I TAKE PRIDE AND PLAY A GOOD DADDY IF NEEDED.I'M EXTREMELY ATTRACTED TO VERY VERY LONG FINGERNAILS AND RINGS ON HANDS....HOOP EARRINGS ARE A HUGE TURNON AS WELL SPANDEX/LEATHER/CATSUITS TAN LINES ARE REALLY HOTT Always available for any Meatseeking Milf. Let me do for you what your husband doesn't and while he watches or while he doesn't. SECOND: I have over-productive sperm glands which means I must ejaculate 5-6 times per day minimum to avoid discomfort and slight pain. I am BISEXUAL well as enjoy women that can SQUIRT! I love spandex and leather and anything tight fitting do the body... Huge turnon. I PREFER THINGS TO BE SHAVED AS SMOOTH AS A DOLPHIN I AM ALSO ONE VERY TALENTED AND EXPERIENCED PUSSY EATER. I ESPECIALLY LOVE BEING BY THE POOL OR AT THE BEACH WATCHING AND PARTAKING.. Public play is hot as well as private OUTDOOR SEX I prefer smooth hairless skin if possible and have a love to assist couples in all types of couple, 3 somes or group play.. It's all about the Orgasm and the hours of pleasure leading up.. AGAIN: .THREEWAYS.SEX...AND ANYTHING TO DO WITH IT, I LOVE THE LOOK ON A LADIES FACE WHEN HER MAN DEVOURS MY COCK...WET T-SHIRTS DRIVE ME NUTS. PIERCED/TATTED GET IMMEDIATE ATTENTION!! LOVE NIPPLE/CLIT PLAY INCREDIBLE ROLE PLAYER. Experienced DOM BULL if wanted. When all else fails... Let me just masturbate for you.. Or you for me ALWAYS PLAYING SAFE AND DISCREET Please have a funny and comedic sense of humor as I most certainly do... We have to be able to laugh and joke between orgasms!! thank you for reading.. PS... IF YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A PROFILE PIC, DO NOT SEND A FRIEND REQUEST. NO PICTURE NO RESPONSE... Think about it before you do it! COMMON SENSE FOLKS. As much as I like the idea of a blind date, I do need some type of idea as to who I may be meeting with. YOUR COMMAND IS MY WISH: MAKE MY COCK YOUR PLAYGROUND

  • 50 / male
  • Van Nuys, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 29, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Personal Chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: