baclabo 48 / 46 / C
"baclabobaclabo"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 31, 2008

To view all of
baclabo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baclabo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,620,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JennyCDbigbottom
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
MidWalker
Georgia, United States
Fun_Couple_216
Michigan, United States
kinkycouple4u10
Tennessee, United States
Ready4All69
New Jersey, United States
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
RDtake2
Colorado, United States
parejargentina_1
Buenos Aires, Argentina
HornyAZbiF
Arizona, United States
 
Status
baclabo 48/C
Salt Lake City, Utah
wife want make hot nasty nite
Introduction
Hola nos interesa mucho conoser nuevas experiencias a nivel de trios y intercambio de parejas graciasWARNING Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious tion of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to thisIF YOU CAN NOT HOST DONT WASTE YOUR TIME SI NO TIRENES LUGAR DONDE JUGAR OLVIDALO

My Ideal Person cinseridad limpieza confianza discrecion ofresemos lo mismo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of baclabo's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1974 March 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None