azncharlie69_y 35 / T
"Looking for a host to play"
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 28, 2010

To view all of
azncharlie69_y's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azncharlie69_y's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,996 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,518,095 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hankster2023
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
funfurallok
Washington, United States
luvchoclit69
Minnesota, United States
endurance1967
Colorado, United States
tattooeddragons
Washington, United States
Jonjonboy1234
Ohio, United States
Micki_Finn
California, United States
Rajraman96
Washington, United States
iggy908
Washington, United States
 
Status
azncharlie69_y 35/T
Port Orchard, Washington
Introduction
I am only a standard member and can’t read most messages. If you can’t host or pay for a room you’re wasting your time. No car play. I love being treated like a real woman and slut. Make me your fuck toy cum dump. Looking for masculine tops or passable CDs. I am a bottom only but will top a very hot CD. Bottom and Vers guys turn me OFF and I have no interest in you whatsoever. I love giving head dirty talk being fucked etc. Im a very muscular CD so Im not passable and not feminine. I dont do makeup currently but have a wig and wear a masquerade mask. Fat cocks to the front I dont have other pictures and Im only looking for locals

My Ideal Person HWP discreet and clean

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of azncharlie69_y's responses

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: