[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
auburnbabi_yipee 47 / F
"I CANNOT READ EMAILS"
Melrose, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
auburnbabi_yipee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view auburnbabi_yipee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loveexcitement2
Wisconsin, United States
Takeitbig11
Wisconsin, United States
Mythrandir001
Wisconsin, United States
Motiv247
Wisconsin, United States
shearrkwc12
Wisconsin, United States
bill84750321
Wisconsin, United States
Bioniccock4u
Wisconsin, United States
kjpete62
Wisconsin, United States
cumalcoholic
kerry, Ireland
 
Status
auburnbabi_yipee 47/F
Melrose, Wisconsin
I want to hug your THICK COCKS with my TIGHT PUSSY!!!!
Introduction
I just wanna hug...your penis with my vagina! Seriously if you have a cock photo on your profile and it's NOT YOUR cock...... At least be honest and say it's not yours!! Looking for a guy that would like to be long term friends with benefits.

My Ideal Person Would be nice to find a 'steady' guy. Someone to see maybe a couple times a week. >>! (or more of course)

I cannot host and I am not interested in anyone under 45 years old.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two men...... wait..... that one has been fulfilled......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
TOOOOOO many to list!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of auburnbabi_yipee's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Melrose, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 6, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work hard
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either