atoy6969 51 / M
"In search of a hot encounter"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2000

To view all of
atoy6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atoy6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,501,312 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jake90125
Online NOW!
California, United States
sexy4you343
California, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
realsexdelhi
Delhi, India
rm_123userabc
New Mexico, United States
rm_samchet
Arizona, United States
HAZCONMIGOLO
Catalunya, Spain
sexxxadick69
California, United States
ryycab21
California, United States
 
Status
atoy6969 51/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
7"cut im very verstile.. Hiv neg and no std's.

My Ideal Person honesty & respect & be descreet. Someone who likes to have a good time and who likes to have good sex !

dont be shy.. Just do it, and hit that reply button
top to bottom or both is cool with me, you can call it heads or tails. who said two tops or two bottom cant have fun, Labels are for soup cans...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of atoy6969's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 25, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: