asianbicouple4u 61 / 47 / C
"hot asian bi couple 4 u"
birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
asianbicouple4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asianbicouple4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_carling88
Merseyside, United Kingdom
rm_spider5675
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_hamsno1
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_cdwestmids
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_tomassex2
London, United Kingdom
biguy2play2
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
gunner54h
Nebraska, United States
dublincouple2
dublin, Ireland
rm_switch4u69
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
asianbicouple4u 61/C
birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
(standard memers can reply too) Hi there we are a bi asian couple very clean shaven down there very open minded and up for anything with the right couple would like to meet and mabe become good friends too we have good manners and good fun to be with we enjoy our life to the max so would love to meet a bi couple ( atleast female must be bi man can be straight) can travel even at short notice can sometimes accomm too.

My Ideal Person looking for bifemale bicouple or couples with bi female for lots of fun try new things up for anything with the right person and to be friends too we are good fun to be with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of asianbicouple4u's responses

Information
  • 61/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1961 June 10, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A