[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
arkcollegedude 27 / M
"Moving to Boston"
Medford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 11, 2017

To view all of
arkcollegedude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arkcollegedude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HeatherMflier
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
div281
Massachusetts, United States
S0fya
Piemonte, Italy
IvyMcAmazon
British Columbia, Canada
Ayah1010
Missouri, United States
OkCple4fun99
Oklahoma, United States
dsramirez11
California, United States
Newloverlady
Arkansas, United States
eandd12
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
arkcollegedude 27/M
Medford, Massachusetts
Back in Boston baby!!!
Introduction
I'm a young guy just her for fun and will really meet when I say i will! I'm not here to just trade pictures and messages. I will travel to a certain extent. Love to find a regular. I dont mind traveling!

My Ideal Person I love to fuck white women because I love the skin contrast with the black and white! It's crazy sexy and a turn on!

I decided to shorten this I'm looking for Hotwifes, MILFs, cuckolds. Just wanna fine cool people where I can hangout with and watch some sports and have some drinks and have a great time!

WARNING: To any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of arkcollegedude's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Medford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1995
Hometown: Pine Bluff, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: