aplusshotwife 37 / 35 / C
"Hotwife looking for a regular ongoing FWB "
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 16, 2021

To view all of
aplusshotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aplusshotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,511 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,376,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Upforyou216
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Offtolickit
Ohio, United States
wildcouple4sex1
Ohio, United States
Myloveforsluts
Indiana, United States
Kum_sum
Ohio, United States
Hellome412
Pennsylvania, United States
Asianmeet4fun
California, United States
Hungry4fun34
Ohio, United States
Houston85bwc
Ohio, United States
 
Status
aplusshotwife 37/C
Akron, Ohio
Introduction
Currently only a free user so cant get all messages. bottleupexplode on that kicker app but send pics for a response. Wife is very sexy BBW with big tits. Husband and wife looking for friend with benefits for wife. We love the Hotwife life. He loves to watch. She loves to play with new people. Not into bdsm, anal and will have to get comfortable to get really crazy with a new person. Love making videos of our encounters, so hopefully someone who’s up for that. Wife is also interested in another woman but would only be for her, not husband sharing

My Ideal Person A man willing to be respectful of wife. Some one willing to be discreet and patient. Not overly personal but she must feel a connection. Preferably between the ages of 20-45. Please don’t be married and looking discreetly. That’s not our thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aplusshotwife's responses

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 4, 1985 February 1, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn