analulu20s 26 / F
""
Ciudad de Heredia, Costa Rica
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2015

To view all of
analulu20s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view analulu20s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morenocalle000
Texas, United States
xakortaxa
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Tomyanbogota81
Cundinamarca, Colombia
lares1984
soltero, Costa Rica
goyejl
Singapore, Singapore
jowalro
Alajuela, Costa Rica
houstonjohnconn
Texas, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
looking4funguy12
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
analulu20s 26/F
Ciudad de Heredia, , Costa Rica
Vamos a jugar a Kik, vamos a pasarla ricooo! Déjame tu nick y te agrego!!
Introduction
soy una chica simpatica que le gusta pasarla bien, curiosa abierta de mente cero estress me gusta pasarla rico y aprender cosas nuevas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of analulu20s's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Ciudad de Heredia, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 22, 1995
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: