amatlplay 53 / 52 / C
"Fun couple looking for other couples and unicorns!"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
amatlplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amatlplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,055,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bestofbothsex
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
2forlust45
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
H2OOOcouple
Georgia, United States
DandR2008
Georgia, United States
Sweetnsexy27b
Florida, United States
JJ_11233
Massachusetts, United States
sexybigrl69
California, United States
269ohiocpl
Ohio, United States
Humblelife2
California, United States
 
Status
amatlplay 53/C
Marietta, Georgia
What's happening?
Introduction
Take a look at our profile and let us know if you're interested in meeting. Interested in: Men (married or single), Couple (M/F), HotWives and Single Females Searching couples, HotWives and rare Unicorns! Also looking for an on-going FWB for her and him. Men...It is HIGHLY recommended that you read the ENTIRE profile. You may be blocked if you do not comply with this request. Below is what she is hoping to find for a FWB and ongoing solo fun...so if you fit these descriptions, please reach out. Tall (6'0"+), athletic or muscular, professional, 30-60, able to communicate, darker hair, blue eyes, loves to please orally, cut, v-safe and able to share recent test results. She prefers little to no facial hair and some body hair but not a deal killer. My criteria is you must understand what it means to be the extra guy and FWB. Be able to communicate with me about plans and always respect her and me. We have been in the lifestyle for a while and have really enjoyed the friends we have met and the experiences we have had. Privacy is extremely important to us. We are disease free and non-smokers. We will not tolerate any drama. Husband enjoys pleasing women and has a gentle but dominate touch. He is 6’3” with an athletic muscular body (think retired NFL linebacker). While we are both fit and active, we both could still lose a couple more pounds to be hot, but, we love to eat, drink and have fun too! We never go into meeting others with expectations. We have found very early in the lifestyle that letting the evening happen naturally has allowed us to have the best play-times and dates! The only things off the table are male-male purposeful contact, pain to hurt and bathroom stuff.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun in and out of the bedroom.

We do have hall passes and can play alone, while on travel or local in Atlanta (which can be verified if/when requested). She has a local Atlanta boyfriend and a long term boyfriend in San Diego. We are now looking for a local girlfriend for him. If you're interested in individual date, let us know!

Attention Single Men! If you have no picture on your profile she is NOT INTERESTED. Also, if you have only dick pics on your profile, she is NOT INTERESTED (trust me she will be less impressed with your cock than I would be and I hate looking at cock). She prefers men with no facial hair, but not a deal breaker. While we are open to single men, please do not contact us. You are welcome to flirt and "hotlist" our profile, however, if she likes your profile, we will contact you. Thanks!

FF, FM, FFM, FMF, MFM, MFFM, MFMF, bodies on a bed

She is bi-comfortable and has developed a taste for a hot sexy lady...He has no bisexual interest.

Husband will do all vetting for men if she is interested.

Information
  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 28, 1969 December 16, 1970
Travels to: Scottsdale, Arizona
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None