alltherongplac3 77 / M
"lonely horny and curious"
stanton, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2017

To view all of
alltherongplac3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alltherongplac3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Doublebubble1925
New Mexico, United States
flipneatly889
Texas, United States
ntsh69969
Texas, United States
fetishmistressM
Denmark, Denmark
litnwtexas69
Texas, United States
Freakndasheet19
Texas, United States
 
Status
alltherongplac3 77/M
stanton, Texas
Introduction
I am always eager to try something new. going sailing to the South Pacific is about as new a thing I can think of. Seriously looking for a partner and 1st mate. Saving to find a boat and will be leaving Texas in November for WA, OR, CA - Maintenance issues made it necessary to buy a different truck. My departure will not be until this coming Spring

My Ideal Person must be fit and seeking experience

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
her daughters, they tease me mercilessly, the youngest
is 18 and her sisters are older but not by much. One night Rachel
snuck up behind me and gave me a full body hug with her hands
pulling my shirt up and rubbing my belly and moving against me. Whispering
in my ear that her sister wants me to see something and she
is pushing me towards their bedroom. I go along with this
and when I open the door Rachel moves her hand under my belt
and slowly strokes my now hard penis. Her sister is sitting
on their bed, naked and fondling her pussy, moving her hips
and following her finger. I try to back out of the room but
Rachel now has my pants down and is stroking me and biting
the back of my neck while guiding me towards her sister.
She says, just put the head in

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of alltherongplac3's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • stanton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1945
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: