allgud69xxx 49 / M
"Hello [microphone squeal] - is thing on?"
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 9, 2013

To view all of
allgud69xxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allgud69xxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,677,562 Active Members!*
allgud69xxx 49/M
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
Wrong that I could *almost* be as happy, these days, with (nekd) cuddling as actual fucking? Almost! ;) The many forms of physical Intimacy.
Standard members - my profile blog post [post 4162950] Completely private message - my postbox [post 4077151]. Or Kay eye Kay - Q.ba11 I have gotten some different windows into the experience a lot of women have on this site, and it's a picture than is not flattering to more than a few of the guys, even though this is a site where we should all be able to be honest about who we are and what we want. I am not one of those guys, will never be one, and will **always** treat any woman with respect, no matter how things turn out. Promise. (OK, serious voice off) If you're serious about having some fun, you can find me in the puzzle (copy into text editor to make it simpler). I've now written my first blog post (ooh, a writer, eh?), and will probably write some more. Leave a comment, if you want. Feedback = good ... and if feedback = good, then more feedback = more gooder. lol! I like biking, rollerblading, throwing the baseball and xocon/nectx football around, am a big fan of all different kinds of music, but ipglar/fapi that's not what most of us are here for, right? I'm looking for an open-minded woman uba/tbu who likes to have fun, and whose clit and g-spot could use some attention. If that sounds like you, apply ykdo/tky within Not too much for a full-on relationship egco/mge at this point, but someone to spend time with outside the bedroom, too, is just fine Am a non-premium member (for a little bit yet) & something seems to be up with my ability to send Flirts or to Hotlist. You might just get an Add Friend Send me a message (if you're premium) or visit my Postbox blog (which is kept private) ... Although I've been in the Lower Mainland for most of my life, I worked in the Okanagan for 6 six years, and definitely know my way up there ... ;)

My Ideal Person I am very willing to meet up, though that old expression "the secret to happiness in life is lowered expectation." (at least on your side ; it's OK, I have no problem poking a little fun at myself). What am I looking for? A nice girl to sit on my face for an hour at a time, on a reasonably regular basis. Yes, I have gratification needs, too, however those really don't need to the the highest priority. Guess what that means I'd rather focus our time on first? Chatting is fun, and talking on the phone is better, but we'll find out where we're at much more quickly in person, because there is 10 times more communication going on, over and above the verbal. I do not assume we'll just jump into bed the first time we meet, so a time or two of getting to know each is just fine by me.

Depends on the person too much to list individual physical traits (except maybe legs; hehehe ). A broad sense of humour (you're definitely gonna need that), tendency to be a bit of a trouble-maker, and someone open-minded and fairly laid-back ... in personality! I just want to share some good times without drama. Uncomplicated and honest is always a big plus. And simplicity is a huge virtue in my world.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of allgud69xxx's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Designer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: