allfun44 53 / M
"Not picky here, I like both sexes. Im always ready for some fun. Daytime is always best!"
White Lake, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 26, 2006

To view all of
allfun44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allfun44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,243,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Iowa, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
allfun44 53/M
White Lake, Michigan
Looking for this morning! Would love to suck you off. Free 8:30 - Noon!
52 brn /blu 200 lbs fun to be to have a good time. I enjoy woman and men. They both have a purpose and fill a need. Very Horny ALL THE TIME! In search of BBC! Wife not sucking your cock? Absolutely love to swallow a man. Drop me a message...I can help you with that!

My Ideal Person People who love to have a good time with no drama! Life is to short! Live it everyday! Easy going laid back people who enjoy sex!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A woman and 2 men...... Each of us taking turns with her.
I would love to go down on a woman while she is being fucked
by another. Then have him pull out every once and awhile
and give me a taste of her all over his cock. YUM! Then go down
on her after he has cum in her. YUM! Me in her while he is inside
of me....OH YES!!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Going down on a woman.....LOVE IT...I could spent hoursthere!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of allfun44's responses

  • 53 / male
  • White Lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 17, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: