allforfun19755 47 / 42 / C
"Bicurious male and bisexual female looking for bisexual men"
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
allforfun19755's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allforfun19755's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
allforfun19755 47/C
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
New pics in the albums for all to enjoy
Introduction
Extremely horny and open minded couple looking to try the next step with a like minded bisexual man, single or married. Need to get to know you here before meeting in person so be patient with us if you want us.

My Ideal Person Open minded man or couple willing to help him explore his bi curiosity.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He is extremely bi-curious, she is bi-sexual and we have
enjoyed 3 ways with male and female. We want to move on to
group sex, what we are really looking for is a cool couple
so he can satisfy his curiosity. His biggest fantasies
are giving a guy head and receiving anal from him.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of allforfun19755's responses

Information
  • 47/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 18, 1975 May 25, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either