aligaga 99 / M
"Ladies (cum) first!"
Budapest, Pest, Hungary
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 20, 2006

To view all of
aligaga's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aligaga's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,410,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Connecticut, United States
Georgia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Riga, Latvia
Hampshire, United Kingdom
aligaga 99/M
Budapest, Pest , Hungary
Do you like my recent Blog? I will add a new Post soon! Now I cant read/answer your messages, thanks to AFF...
Love you dancing in lacy lingerie in front of me while I jackoff ! The rea for not answering your mail is that being a standard member sometimes I can’t. As the result of the latest “developments” of the Message Centre, the Reply button is not displayed always. I could use the pencil tool (Compose New Message) from the top menu if I had enough points - Well, I have no time to collect points; neither do I want to pay for them. Sorry...

My Ideal Person Everything is good, what is good to you. Let our dreams come true!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, My partner showing her sexy lacy or see through lingerie, Watching my partner teasing herself

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of aligaga's responses

  • 99 / male
  • Budapest, Pest, Hungary
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1923
Hometown: Budapest, , Hungary
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: -x-
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: