ajg8483 39 / 38 / C
"Time for some fun!"
Easthampton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2015

To view all of
ajg8483's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajg8483's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
funcouple82015
Georgia, United States
cumgirl555
Oklahoma, United States
selly2
Michigan, United States
Verysexycpl2008
Florida, United States
samgaragegirl
Ohio, United States
Masternwhore1022
Florida, United States
shampooisbetter7
New York, United States
YorktownCouple85
Virginia, United States
 
Status
ajg8483 39/C
Easthampton, Massachusetts
Introduction
Thanks for checking out the profile! I'm the husband half of a happily married couple. I will be in western Mass as a single male most of the time though my wife will visit from time to time when we will of course play as a couple. We're both really laid back and enjoy meeting up with fun lifestyle people even if things don't go further than that. We've been around the lifestyle a couple years now and have really limited boundaries. We enjoy football, live music, maybe some cards against humanity, or really anything where cool people are hanging out. So if you're looking to add an experienced guy or a couple when she's in town, feel free to message us.

My Ideal Person Above anything else, we want to be able to get along with anyone we meet. And of course there has to be mutual attraction. We don't need anyone to have perfect bodies or anything, but height/weight proportionate please. We enjoy joking around and having fun so we want the same in the people we meet. Anyway, message us and we can chat, maybe meet for a drink sometime.

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Easthampton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 27, 1983 March 26, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Military Patient Access
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either