ajewelintherough 60 / F
"Let's meet have fun and become friends"
Centerville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2014

To view all of
ajewelintherough's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ajewelintherough's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,879 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
creed5151
Georgia, United States
Subbimarshal
Alabama, United States
sunny242283
Gujarat, India
acquios_4fun
South Carolina, United States
Sculptors_Muse
London, United Kingdom
SissySmi0
Georgia, United States
D4Swirl
Georgia, United States
Boner4older32
Bavaria, Germany
MBlife2liveSC
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
ajewelintherough 60/F
Centerville, Georgia
Introduction
Ok I just put a new profile on here, now I can't retrive it. But I'm here now. I'm easy going, fun loving, caring. I'm looking to make friends. I'm one that is not into games, leave the bull else where. I am one that is a firm believer that you treat people like you want to be treated, so let's meet, have some fun and go from there. I am just a standard member, do I can not read profiles. Please leave me a friend request or flirt or just email me here with a pic please. Can't wait to chat.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a person or persons that like to have fun in and out of the bedroom. Wanting to make friends. Can't have to many friends. I would like to meet people that can carry on an intelligent conversation and knows the world around them. I want someone that can laugh at themselves and with others. I'm not at this point and time not looking for a 24/7 relationship. Maybe somewhere down the road. So if you're this type of person and would like to chat leave me a message. Thanks everyone

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Centerville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 14, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: hairdresser and nail tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: