Yrpole 47 / M
"A really horny guy!"
Farmingville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 5, 2019

To view all of
Yrpole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yrpole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,308,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gntlookingfor3
New York, United States
Ronkcpl631
New York, United States
bigwarmsoft
Connecticut, United States
Labarbie1983
New York, United States
playingalone4
New York, United States
justAmberish
New York, United States
kendalRussel
Oregon, United States
LexiB21
New York, United States
Iaim2please1269
New York, United States
 
Status
Yrpole 47/M
Farmingville, New York
Introduction
Hi there, thank you for taking the time and interest in my profile!!!! I'm 6'1" and about 215#, dirty blond hair. I'm currently looking for someone or someones to help me fulfill some fantasies and sexual exploration!! I am attracted to all races, ages, sizes, shapes, and religions and can find sexual beauty in any woman, but I get extra turned on by older, bbw, and well endowed or any combination there of!!!! In addition, but only with interested parties a bonus would be if you are interested in dp, backdoor, or threesome's+ since these are things I'm curious about but not at all necessary if you are not interested. I am married, but my wife's health issues have destroyed her libido and ability to function a majority of the time leaving me sexless and I don't want to regret never being able to try things I've fantasized about before it's too late. I'd be into return visits if there is a connection and it is discrete and you are safe! Yrpole at k!k

My Ideal Person Like I said, age, race, religion, size or shape is not important, but if you read my profile my soft spots are listed above. I hope you like to be touched and played with, because I take delight in making my partner feel good!!!! Friendly and straight up and discrete, I'm pretty simple!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Farmingville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 5, 1975
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: