Yourbabynicki 19 / F
"Looking to have some fun 😍"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2020

To view all of
Yourbabynicki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yourbabynicki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,529,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Missouri, United States
Virginia, United States
Arizona, United States
Yourbabynicki 19/F
Tucson, Arizona
I have been told that I’m an angel on the outside but naughty on the inside... but if you’re looking for a daddy’s girl then I’m one of them.

My Ideal Person I am looking to sexually explore with someone, have our little meet up every now and then to have a good time. I don’t mind age, I only care about our quality in the bedroom... I like men who are intelligent, and who are also somewhat attractive.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I fantasize sometimes about shower sex oddly enough, but
my better fantasies include starting and finishing in
a darkened bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I respect my favorite celebrities...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Yourbabynicki's responses

  • 19 / female
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 14, 2002
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None