Yinyangfuck 48 / 43 / C
"We are a secure couple, looking to meet other couples, ladies and men for the lady. Easy going, professional and pretty fit. If interested please be clean, respectful and open to meeting. We are non smokers but we enjoy good drink. 420 is legal so if that's your thing that's all good by us. We hope to meet and hope you do as well. Happy searching!"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Yinyangfuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yinyangfuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,402,285 Active Members!*
 
Status
Yinyangfuck 48/C
Peoria, Arizona
Introduction
Professional couple. Discreet enough but grown. Looking for like minded couples, ladies and men for the lady.

My Ideal Person Ideal...what's ideal anymore these days. I will give it a try. Easy...3 steps Respectful, Good hygiene/DDF, and Attractive.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Earth WInd and Fire, Kem, Sade, Michael Jackson, Prince,
Maxwell

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A gangbang for the lady include bondage... Not detail
but you get the gist.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Yinyangfuck's responses

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1974 November 18, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Life Insurance Agent Management
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts