YammyC 33 / T
"A sweet cd with long legs in Hong Kong"
Central and Western, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 10, 2019

To view all of
YammyC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view YammyC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LOVEFIREGUY1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
steveo4199
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
cojer696969cojer
Texas, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
Farmerboy935
Victoria, Australia
Freeisme10
California, United States
hawber2012
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rallycc
Taipei, Taiwan
Lucysexy201819
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
YammyC 33/T
Central and Western, , Hong Kong
I have participated photo contest at AFF. Please support me by liking my photo "Bunny Gurl" inside my album "contest". Thank you
Introduction
I am a m2f cd in Hong Kong. I love pantyhose, high heel & miniskirt so they could help me showing off my long beautiful legs. I would like to me gentleman so that I could show my femininity to him.

My Ideal Person Gentleman who will treat me as a girl

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being tied & having 3p with 2 men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of YammyC's responses

Information
  • 33 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Central and Western, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 17, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: