XJG1977 44 / M
"Here for some fun!"
Medway, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2017

To view all of
XJG1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view XJG1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,594,654 Active Members!*
 
Status
XJG1977 44/M
Medway, Kent , United Kingdom
Hummm, hello you!
Introduction
Born to misbehave in all the fun ways you like. Single so can accommodate or meet up where ever . Get in touch if you are interested . Xx

My Ideal Person Well you of course!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We meet up or leave from home late one night, you are wearing
some fuck me shoes/ boots and a coat with nothing else. Your
pussy and arse are filled with a dildo and vibrator to make
you wet and horny. We leave and head to a park/woods. I would
tie you to a tree before blindfolding you and undoing your
coat. I start to tease and pleasure you - but is it me? Having
kissed my way down your neck and played with your breasts
I start to slide the vibe in your pussy in and out while licking
your clit. We get interupted be someone who then joins in
the fun. Male or female - depends on my mode - but it always
seams to be sticky fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
N/A

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of XJG1977's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Medway, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 26, 1977
Hometown: Medway Towns, Kent, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Working!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: