Worldly2013 78 / M
"Ready to Cam.....or prepared to cam."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2013

To view all of
Worldly2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Worldly2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,361,894 Active Members!*
Worldly2013 78/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Just a short note: If you wish to meet or talk to me send me a MESSAGE or IM me. Thanks I AM SEARCHING FOR A SERIOUS PARTNER. I am very open and flexible. However, if I write you a message while you are watching me on cam, please respond. A further note: THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS A BROKEN CAM! (LAME!) Just say you don't want to cam or you can't cam. This is a change in that I am looking for a little bit more than just on-line fun in the future. On-line, is fun, but to add to that I'm looking for a more stable relationship that's more than just virtual. That can range from FWB, to NSA, or even a (gasp!) full blown relationship. (No pun intended, or maybe it was!) I'm quite used to LD and LT. Although I'd like to keep my LD to within the USA, if possible. If not, I do get great (read free) airline passes. And should you and I become an "item?" So will you! A FURTHER NOTE: I AM RETIRED AND I LIVE ALONE. I RETIRED FROM FLYING QUITE A WHILE BACK, BUT GET GREAT PASSES. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Ideally I am looking for a companion, friend and lover. Soooo hard to find! Above all, you must be real! I will want to know your current location and to be able to talk to you ON THE PHONE!

  • 78 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 20, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired Airline Pilo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, German