Wetraveltogether 34 / 26 / C
"Cumming to a city near you"
Beech Grove, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 24, 2022

To view all of
Wetraveltogether's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wetraveltogether's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,337,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Wetraveltogether 34/C
Beech Grove, Indiana
Read our blog if you want to play with us.
We are back. We thought we will give this site another chance. We are a happily married couple looking for women, couples (both male/female and female/female), and select males. We will elaborate more in our blog. She is Bi and he is straight. We travel a lot for our business. So, we could be cumming to your town. Don't know If you don't communicate. Speaking of which, we do not mix business with pleasure so, do not ask about our business if you want in on the pleasure. We are building a network of people throughout the US to have someone or ones to have fun with in every port. Indy is where we live but we are rarely there. We have rules and expect you to abide by our rules if you want to play.

My Ideal Person **Women of all types. Preferably Bi so both of us can have fun.

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\**Two females, at the least, he gets to watch.
\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\**Male/female, as a lesson learned, if she "decides to not come" to our meet, don't bother coming. If he decides he doesn't want to come, she can still come. We travel together and play together. Only select males get an invite for a solo meet.

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\**Males, she will contact you if she wants to meet you.

  • 34/26 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beech Grove, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1988 February 14, 1996
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None