WetnWildGilf 44 / F
"Looking for fun!"
Clovis, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 11, 2022

To view all of
WetnWildGilf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WetnWildGilf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,557,390 Active Members!*
 
Status
WetnWildGilf 44/F
Clovis, California
Fucking Covid for my Birthday!
Introduction
43 SWF looking for a pussy LOVER! Explore my caves with your mouth, dig deep with your TONGUE and suck me to satisfaction!!!! Freaky Grandma into toys for all Squirting, after all if it doesn’t get all over the place… If you know, you know! If you don't know then you might be a bit young, but don’t worry I’ll make sure you learn it!!! 3 Ts Tie me down, tease & toy my pussy! Make me CUM AGAIN AND AGAIN until I’m begging to be FUCKED! Then I want you to tease and toy me some more!

My Ideal Person Sorry boys the position has been filled!
No more applications will be taken at this time.
Please continue to enjoy and comment on my content.
Look for New Videos and as I promised, live feed coming soon!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of WetnWildGilf's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Clovis, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 7, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Everything
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: