WestTex1983 40 / 39 / C
"Looking for women and couples to use my slave!!!! We want single women and couples only to join. I am offering my slave for them to enjoy with me and would like ongoing meetings. No single men at this time unless a women will accompany. Please dm"
Roswell, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 24, 2014

To view all of
WestTex1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WestTex1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,883 Active Members!*
 
Status
WestTex1983 40/C
Roswell, New Mexico
My sub is kneeling ready to be used. Wish there was someone in Roswell who could come taste her.
Introduction
Just want to see what's out there. I like to have fun and just want to live life to the fullest. I have been around the block a few times but want to explore more what's out there.

My Ideal Person Must be smart, sexy, fun and willing to explore. Must love a little kink in the bed room.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WestTex1983's responses

Information
  • 40/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Roswell, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1982 May 12, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None