Wendyy27 31 / F
"Hi Im Wendy and i'm always horny"
Inglewood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2018

To view all of
Wendyy27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wendyy27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,532,273 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vhicthor2323z
Washington, United States
smnyc_12
New York, United States
Pleasure_355
California, United States
Str82dapoint31
California, United States
BWayneClampett
California, United States
aimst805
California, United States
BadClearThrough
California, United States
AnnArborFireman
Michigan, United States
Coolguy8653
Texas, United States
 
Status
Wendyy27 31/F
Inglewood, California
Now accepting fwb/sugar daddy/"boyfriend" applications xD
Introduction
Just here to explore my sexuality, see what I like and don’t like.! Hoping to find someone who can help me with that. Not looking for any commitments but open to finding a FWB. I dont have much time for constant meet ups.

My Ideal Person Hot guy with a big cock that can fuck me good HA! But on a serious note, a respectful dude with a good personality. Definitely needs to be sane and safe! HA! Too many weirdos out there! Chemistry is important! Do prefer to chat before doing anything. I know a lot of you out there just wanna fuck but I am not that easy you have to at least try ;p SAFE PLAY IS THE ONLY KIND OF PLAY! Not interested in one night stands. Prefer a stable buddy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Wendyy27's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Inglewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 2, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: