[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Weliketoplay6260 37 / 41 / C
"Message us if you're interested"
Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2017

To view all of
Weliketoplay6260's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Weliketoplay6260's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,407,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun2foryoutoo
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
blowjobduo
Nevada, United States
jennygurl555
Pennsylvania, United States
funandfree2014
Pennsylvania, United States
geminitax
New Jersey, United States
realpeople77
New Jersey, United States
KB5978
New Jersey, United States
Kjkjplay
New Jersey, United States
transcouger
Delaware, United States
 
Status
Weliketoplay6260 37/C
Blackwood, New Jersey
Same name on fet
Introduction
Bi Couple here wanting to find like minded friends. Were an open book, ask and you shall receive. We've been together for 15 years and are very secure with what we have. We both have got very busy jobs so please dont be offended if we take time in our responses. It's not often that we get a free night out or an empty house so when we do we like to take full advantage by having loud, raunchy sex until we both pass out from exhaustion. We are social drinkers, 420 friendly, smoke free but do vape. Both DDF, husband is vasectomy safe and I have an IUD. Nerdy Netflix watching, concert goers, comic con attending dorks who love Rock & Metal, the occasional old school hip hop and country music(mainly country rock). We ARE NOT interested in single straight men or married men trying to get some side action. If you message us I(wife) will delete your message. We are not new to our swinging lifestyle. We met in the lifestyle and been in and out of it for as long as we've been together. We know what we want, we know how to filter out the flaky people and we will not waste our time with the bullshit. We aren't into drama, please keep that shit to yourselves. Just here to continue exploring ourselves, our fantasies and finding new, amazing friends to do that with.[COLOR darkblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Read above.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Weliketoplay6260's responses

Information
  • 37/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blackwood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Trans or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1985 September 1, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Mechanic Works
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either