Webetogether 62 / 54 / C
"We r a secure couple..no drama!"
Canfield, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 19, 2018

To view all of
Webetogether's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Webetogether's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Xcoupl37
Centre, France
R10862
Ohio, United States
Zman5344
Pennsylvania, United States
69gne4gb
Ohio, United States
zed956
Wisconsin, United States
playtime0727
Ohio, United States
Eagle224466
Michigan, United States
rm_westsclevguy
Ohio, United States
1971Wildbunch
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Webetogether 62/C
Canfield, Ohio
Introduction
Couples for fun

My Ideal Person Couples , single females ..bi males... if you were a single bi male..were interested. If you’re playing as a single and are married you’re cheating were not interested! If you explain how many times you can cum in 15 minutes we’re not interested. If you’re not a bi male don’t bother us we will not respond to you. If you’re not close to Canfield Ohio don’t bother emailing us .... if you’re not prepared to text when we requested don’t bother contacting us. Sorry for all the rules but there’s just too many people who can’t read.. we are very fun loving couple and entertain home parties at our very quiet and peaceful home. We are looking for educated mature adults to play. The optimum word meaning to play not BS through emails. We prefer playing with couples that are either straight or bi. We have met a lot of very wonderful people through this lifestyle. Please have a face pic available as well as other personal pics to share like we do. We have enjoyed this lifestyle for less than a year. We know what is enjoyable to us and hopefully can connect with someone similar. Thanks for taking the time. Hope to talk soon!

Information
  • 62/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1960 October 6, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Silver Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green