[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Wayra_Bigass 27 / F
"I'm a sexy exotic girl, come and talk to me ;)"
monte plata, monte plata, Dominican Republic
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 6, 2021

To view all of
Wayra_Bigass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Wayra_Bigass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slaveStuart1000
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
Maruchans321
Indiana, United States
Wagnerfe220210
Pernambuco, Brazil
hiidee2
Ontario, Canada
huevomajor
Massachusetts, United States
plain_ol_nj
Massachusetts, United States
NightRider__XXX
Florida, United States
metro_11
Massachusetts, United States
Curvace0usbrown
California, United States
 
Status
Wayra_Bigass 27/F
monte plata, monte plata , Dominican Republic
Your in my heart your in my soul "
Introduction
I love shake my ass for you! Lady on the street, Freak in the sheets!!! [SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person

I'm f*cking hot, and I love watch, spy and look sex, lets sexting
I love any kind of fetish but I can assure you that I am the best using my big lips and mouth, I love to feel rough in my throat and in all my holes, I also love how you leave traces of a good punishment in my body,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
roxane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
la voz de un cantante colombiano me exita mucho

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Wayra_Bigass's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • monte plata, monte plata, Dominican Republic
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 20, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: