WantHerUsed 43 / 43 / C
"If you cannot read the profile"
morristown, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
WantHerUsed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WantHerUsed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loveonme60
Tennessee, United States
letzcum2gthrr
District of Columbia, United States
Genesisarturo69Y
Virginia, United States
mroowaxman
Virginia, United States
cowboywild6977
Maryland, United States
Fit_bi_freak
Tennessee, United States
Twenty62n3
Hawaii, United States
DMVspades
California, United States
recklessx084
Maryland, United States
 
Status
WantHerUsed 43/C
morristown, Tennessee
Introduction
We are a couple in Tennessee looking for well endowed men to fuck wife while husband watches, photographs, and joins in.

My Ideal Person Wife likes man on man play, wants DP and other activities. Must wear protection for any penetration. Wife likes it rough and long lasting. Multiple shots are welcome. If you can make her cum, prepare to get wet, SHE SQUIRTS. Willing to do oral but not willing to swallow. Race is not an issue but age is. Prefer you are under 45. E-mail us if you are interested.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WantHerUsed's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • morristown, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Signlanguage
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 6, 1979 April 19, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say