WannabeCD1 40 / T
"***Headline, read allí about it***"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2018

To view all of
WannabeCD1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WannabeCD1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blktop4btm
Ohio, United States
Sexysherly01
California, United States
mdragondad
Colorado, United States
Plezingcpl4U
Washington, United States
texpussncock
Texas, United States
Alexaheart
California, United States
Feelingpretty85
Oklahoma, United States
sundevil137
Arizona, United States
scootrod08
Texas, United States
 
Status
WannabeCD1 40/T
Denver, Colorado
It would best to IM me when I’m online.
Introduction
I am receiving messages however since I’m not a “Gold” member I can not open or reply to many of them. I love hearing from you all and will reply as soon as I can. 🎁 Blk, Chubby/Thick, CD, 5’7” but 2-4” taller depending on the heels ;). Bisexual looking for some good Ol fashion hot fun. Open to a variety of things mild and wild, let’s explore. I’m very passionate, horny, really prefer stamina vs. short n sweet in most things in life.

My Ideal Person Open minded people who want to explore. No hang ups on age race etc. I like all types but I don’t like everyone. 😊.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of WannabeCD1's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1982
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Hometown: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Job
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, No
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: