WannaPlay4Fun99 52 / 45 / C
"We love spontaneous fun. If you bring something unique to the table, awesome, we like fun people :) We don't plan hook ups, we plan fun meet ups and let destiny decide. The moment has to be right and that isn't always the case. "
Carleton Place, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 10, 2015

To view all of
WannaPlay4Fun99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WannaPlay4Fun99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,404,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornykuple69
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
funcouplebos
Massachusetts, United States
P12_D5
Ontario, Canada
Bbcloverrr
Ontario, Canada
Keni4fun
Ontario, Canada
ayj2009
Quebec, Canada
MindIsOpen
Ontario, Canada
celinedimitri
Poitou-Charentes, France
SaltandPepperco
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
WannaPlay4Fun99 52/C
Carleton Place, Ontario , Canada
Hot tub house party. Couples only, message within...
Introduction
Down to earth folk who love the outdoors and camping. Looking to get out for some adult fun times, dinner drinks and fun activities or whatever happens to pop up.

My Ideal Person Couples and 'fun-somes' and one-somes.
Our ideal people are relaxed and know how to have fun.
We like to have drinks together to loosen up and find something fun to do then get spanking the monkey Just checking to see if you read this far...

View more of WannaPlay4Fun99's responses

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carleton Place, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 9, 1970 February 14, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Groupie Rock Star
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None