Vvrooom 63 / F
"If you're under 50 years old don't bother. I'm tired of the bs you all bring. If you try, I'll block you."
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 4, 2020

To view all of
Vvrooom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vvrooom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,347,915 Active Members!*
 
Status
Vvrooom 63/F
Spring Hill, Florida
Introduction
Looking for? This profile is going to evolve like I am. I'm going to be reaching out here and asking people for advice. I'm all over the place, I realize that and I apologize. I've never done this before. Two years ago, I started exploring my sexuality again after 10 and 1/2 years of celibacy. I have not done a very good job of it. Otherwise; I would have found what I wanted a long time ago. There's a couple of things I am absolutely certain of. They are listed below and numbered not in any specific priority. 1. I don't want to marry ever again. 2. I need a certain size so that I won't push you out when I climax. 3. I'm hypersexual and need to engage in sexual activity a minimum of three times a week. This is a must it's not up for negotiation with the exception of more but I can never do less. 4. I am only available in the evenings during the week. With advanced notice I may be available during the day and evenings on the weekends. 5. I want a relationship. I don't want a one-time thing or a casual, I'll call you type of relationship. It doesn't work for me. I'm not doing it. So don't ask. 6. I don't cyber. It makes me crazy. I want to be done right then when we're video chatting or talking about it on the phone and when that connection is broken I can't get satisfied. Cyber leaves me empty and I won't do that to myself again. If for whatever reason you have already determined that you would like to have a relationship with me even though I don't know what type of relationship I'm seeking, how to label it, below is the way you would contact me initially. I save the instant messaging portion on here for friends that I have on here. So don't try and contact me there. I don't talk on here if I don't know you. Initial contact is through the email here. Send a cock pic that you can estimate the size of your cock. If it's not clear i'm going to ask you to put it next to ruler. Send a face pic. Include your first name and number of evenings and what days specifically you would be willing to travel to me for several hours of sex and an hour or more getting to know each other better. Make sure that you have time either before or after we have sex for an activity or just some music and conversation, maybe an adult beverage, maybe dinner in, out or something we make together. This is to be a relationship. We will be spending some time together getting to know each other better, not just in the bedroom. Please be aware that I have been tested and tried every which way imaginable by men trying to get around whatever I am putting as priorities and it is a rarity that I have misread someone's intentions. I'm not saying it never happened; but it hasn't happened lately as I make sure I never repeat my mistakes. This should all be included in that first email. After I've received your email and it includes the things I've just asked for I may have a few questions or I may just give you my telephone number so we can talk. Not text, not email, not instant message, not video chat. Talk on the phone. Come on, cut me some slack. I'm visually impaired. Written communication is difficult for me. I have to dictate everything. I cannot go back and correct it. I have to dictate the correction after it has been sent. Dictation rarely gets things right. It is so time-consuming that I feel like I'm wasting my time and then become abrupt. I hate when my time is wasted as I'm sure you feel the same. Let's not do that to each other. HARD NOs: No pain, no aggression, no force, no humiliation, no subjugation, no blood, no poop, no pee play, no ass/anal not even tongue, no blindfolds, no bondage. If I forgot something I reserve the right to add it later. Things to always do: Respect what I say and what I ask for because it's the only way I can build trust with you. As far as things I like to do in and out of the bedroom, let's save that for us to discuss. My profiles are always long. This is no exception. If you've made it this far; 😁 congratulations! Again you suffered through. If you have appropriate suggestions for me please put them in an email. I do not require the same things that I would for a potential partner, lover, friend with benefits. I truly don't know what to call it. Hopefully with your help that will change and then I can stop searching for what's going to keep me happy, healthy and content. If you weigh in with just criticism and hate and disrespectful things then prepare to be blocked. My finger is always poised on that button. If you were blocked previously and I've unblocked you it's because you're of the appropriate age. Remember respect is the thing that I will always demand when being addressed.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants a relationship. What type? That's to be determined with the exceptions listed above.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I don't have a favorite

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vvrooom's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 28, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English, VisuallyImpaired/LegallyBlind/Braille
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: