Vvrooom 63 / F
"50+ only, 3x's a week ongoing, no cyber, 7 inches minimum size."
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 4, 2020

To view all of
Vvrooom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vvrooom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,374,013 Active Members!*
 
Status
Vvrooom 63/F
Spring Hill, Florida
Is there not one who can keep up?
Introduction
Ten things I am certain of. Can you list 10 of your own? 1. I don't want to marry ever again. 2. I need a certain size so that I won't push you out when I climax. If you are under 7 inches I'm sorry it will not work. 3. I'm hypersexual and need to engage in sexual activity a minimum of three times a week. This is a must it's not up for negotiation with the exception of more, but I can never do less. 4. I am only available in the evenings during the week. With advanced notice I may be available during the day and evenings on the weekends. 5. I don't want a one-time thing or a casual, I'll call you thing. It doesn't work for me. This will be an ongoing 3x's a week thing. 6. I don't cyber. It makes me crazy. Cyber leaves me empty and I won't do that to myself again. 7. I have difficulty connecting with people under 50. I need to be able to connect with the person I'm with. 8. I want this to be in and out of bedroom. If you can't be seen in public don't bother. No married men. They do not have the time or availability that I require. 9. I tend to lean towards the submissive side. But there are times that I will take what I want. 10. I'm a cum slut ; but I'm a cum slut for one. I guess I'm somewhat jaded by my experiences here. You need to be aware that I have been tested and tried every which way by men trying to get around whatever I am putting as priorities and it is a rarity that I have misread someone's intentions. I'm not saying it never happened; but it hasn't happened lately as I make sure I never repeat my mistakes. If you're interested in having sex multiple times a week, then send an email here. Please include a face picture, one that is not on your profile that is recent. Include your first name. Include what you are looking for and your evenings and the days of the week that you are available. If you can come up with 10 of your own then share them with me . If you are under 7 inches please don't try me. When we get to that stage if you are under you'll be sent packing. I have no problem with that. After I've received your email and it includes the things I've just asked for I may have a few questions or I may just give you my telephone number so we can talk. Not text, not email, not instant message, not video chat. Talk on the phone. Come on, cut me some slack. I'm visually impaired. Written communication is difficult for me. I have to dictate everything. I cannot go back and correct it. I have to dictate the correction after it has been sent. Dictation rarely gets things right. It is so time-consuming that I feel like I'm wasting my time and then become abrupt. I hate when my time is wasted as I'm sure you feel the same. Let's not do that to each other. If you missed it, I will repeat it I am visually impaired. That means I do not drive. That means getting anywhere out of county is difficult. That means you'll have to come to me and my area. Look at the distance, I don't consider somebody that's an hour and a half away even an hour is difficult to be able to come three times a week but that is the minimum requirement and I won't accept any lover or partner that is not willing to do that. I will reject you because of distance and no other reason at this point. Am I willing to relocate? Yes I am for the right person and for the right reasons. I will not travel long distance to meet anyone. It is difficult for me being visually impaired. It's ludicrous to expect a woman to go to a strange city where she knows no one, not even you really. If you are interested in coming to me; then I will show you exemplary hospitality after our initial meeting. Don't expect it to go straight to the bedroom or your hotel room. HARD NOs: No pain, no aggression, no force, no humiliation, no subjugation, no blood, no poop, no pee play, no ass/anal not even tongue, no blindfolds, no bondage. If I forgot something I reserve the right to add it later. Things to always do: Respect what I say and what I ask for because it's the only way I can build trust with you. As far as things I like to do in and out of the bedroom, let's save that for us to discuss. My profiles are always long. This is no exception. If you've made it this far; 😁 congratulations! Again you suffered through once again. If you were blocked ķ and I've unblocked you it's because you're of the appropriate age. Remember respect is the thing that I will always demand when being addressed.

My Ideal Person The person I am seeking will be:
1. Interested in an ongoing thing 3x's a week.
2. Minimum 7 inches or greater.
3. Taller than me.
4. Good sense of humor.
5. Able to discuss multiple subjects.
6. Have a love of music.
7. Love to be on or near the water.
8. Doesn't mind that I'm an occasional smoker.
9. Likes a glass of wine in the evening with company.
10. Loves BBWs.
11. Gives as good as they get.
12. Has a sense of adventure.
13. Interested in an in and out of the bed thing.
14. Does not have an issue with nudity.
15. Honest about what they want and able to say it. 16. Slightly dominant but does not need to control. 17. Not into wasting either of our time.
18. Willing to talk on the phone.
19. Able to meet the upcoming weekend.

If the connection is there we will start immediately but it will be for a long period of time the first time. Clear your schedule accordingly.

This is a long shopping list, if that's you contact me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I don't have a favorite

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Vvrooom's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 28, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English, VisuallyImpaired/LegallyBlind/Braille
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: