ViennaCpl 59 / M
"Looking for fun not relationship....lets meet Virginia people!"
Vienna, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 1999

To view all of
ViennaCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ViennaCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,893 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,380,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cple6768
Ontario, Canada
kuntrycple2
Saskatchewan, Canada
Im_Covert
Virginia, United States
funtimecplNJ
New Jersey, United States
bikersforfun2
Virginia, United States
shaved65
Ontario, Canada
ShezASexToy
Virginia, United States
akronsexylady
Ohio, United States
RaleighNC77atY
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ViennaCpl 59/M
Vienna, Virginia
Looking to cam or meet this weekend. Any cpls or women around for drinks?
Introduction
Well educated, successful, and attractive WM looking for a woman/couple/group with whom I can have some fun experiences. I have some ideas of what I want to try but am willing to hear suggestions. I am 6' tall 175lbs and very fit and hung with an uncut 8" cock. I am very willing to host at a nearby hotel, am not a heavy drinker (but I do enjoy a glass of wine) and not into any drugs. Safe sex is a must.

My Ideal Person I am looking for similar people, educated, discrete and well balanced. Not into heavily tattoed people, drug users or people who will want to get together every weekend. This is my first try and I want to make it fun, sexy and hot. As I mentioned discretion is a must. Will exchange face pictures with the right person / couple. I also have a cam and would rather show my face that way.

Ideal evening would be meeting for drinks then adjourning to a luxury hotel for some hot tubbing followed by some steamy sex. Would also like to try some public sex at a club or theater or maybe even a car....real safe sex there is a must..lol.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Vienna, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: