VictoriaAnderson 36 / T
"Ready to play right now at my hotel room! Join me! "
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2017

To view all of
VictoriaAnderson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VictoriaAnderson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,056,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MODonn2015
Arizona, United States
Mywifesfantacy
Arizona, United States
WineSexChocolate
California, United States
h3rhey8
Arizona, United States
Gettinin2u
Kentucky, United States
piltravesti
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
mro1978a
Iowa, United States
Dollmeupcd
Arizona, United States
evnwantssome
Arizona, United States
 
Status
VictoriaAnderson 36/T
Scottsdale, Arizona
Looking for fun this week!
Introduction
First of all I al a really easy going laid back per, but at the same time I love to be adventurous specially in bed. I try to be in shape, as much as my schedule allows, gym 1-2 times a week. I love when someone gets creative in bed and tells me what to do and what they always wanted to try, that is exciting to me. Like I said I am easy going and also love to please.

My Ideal Person Someone that is willing to try things, not shy, I will say an alpha man, but I do love non-alpha men as well, so I like both and can play any role basically. More than a physical attraction I love to have safe and clean fun. My ideal encoutners have been with both sexes and with people that is ready to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My favorite one was having sex on the top of a parking garage
close to a local bar, right at the corner while looking down
to other people having fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, prefer real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VictoriaAnderson's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 26, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: