Vegasboytoy1976 47 / M
"Got drildo in our ass the first time battery gone but ready for tri sexual exp"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 7, 2015

To view all of
Vegasboytoy1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Vegasboytoy1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,291,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Utah, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Vegasboytoy1976 47/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
My cock is only 7.5 INCHES MY BF and use exit in profile Like to say Trams sexual are the way to go(we learn to not give them a back seat) and very clean assed laid back easy going More like the family protector. Ive been more and more open to try new experiences since being retired I look forward to meeting all along lifes path[B][/B][B][/B][I][/I][B][/B][SIZE 4][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person finally got entire body wax
Only got 1.5 dildo in
If you are a tv any stage married or whatever
just do the best you can
fired my camera man

Treat him the way a man should be treated. I believe in true love and sharing ones life with that special person. Not just the good things, but there for each other when things are tough. More one night stands than id like to admit. . My Loyalty reserved for the one that becomes my family Eyes are windows into our soul, they reveal who we are and your personal Journey They captivate and entrance us when there's a connection.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Vegasboytoy1976's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 4, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired air force
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: