VegasJustinKase 29 / M
"Goi g to be in Vegas October 28th- 31st. Staying at red rock casino. Just moved to Austin looking for good people to have fun with"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 27, 2019

To view all of
VegasJustinKase's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view VegasJustinKase's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JND172
Texas, United States
pussycatdoll1005
Oregon, United States
sonnystormy
Texas, United States
Scarlett_blue
Florida, United States
Sexyslutwife115
Nevada, United States
ISOBreeder4Wife
Texas, United States
KandM4Fun4
Oregon, United States
19Threescompany
Texas, United States
Roo0809
Florida, United States
 
Status
VegasJustinKase 29/M
Austin, Texas
I am in Austin, Texas. My profile won’t update for some reason
Introduction
Hey what’s going on everyone, thanks for checking out my profile !! Pretty new to Austin moved here from Portland. I work 7 days a week as a tattoo artist. But I am free most evenings and can make time with notice. I have been in the lifestyle for about 10 years now. I have met numerous couples from the site and it has always been a blast!! Would love to find a couple or single female for semi regular meet ups. I like to meet for food or drinks before hand to make sure we all get along and are attracted to each other. I do travel to Portland and Las Vegas pretty regularly, so if your in those areas please don’t be shy. As far as what I’m into, I’m pretty open to most things and trying things at least once. I have done mfm, mff, dp, dv, spitroast, cuckold, orgy, gangbang, and hotwife scenarios.

My Ideal Person No ideal person or couple as far as looks go. Just fun people that I can have a good time with in or out of the bedroom. Will say it would be nice to find a couple close to my age, but not required at all.
I guess if you have any other questions for me just shoot me a msg here
420 friendly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of VegasJustinKase's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Tattoo artist
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: