UstwoandU2020 33 / 35 / C
"Let's get to know eachother"
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 28, 2020

To view all of
UstwoandU2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UstwoandU2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KittenWithNeeds
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
wildones8380
Minnesota, United States
pushnglimits2
Minnesota, United States
Mncpl80
Minnesota, United States
Midmn007
Minnesota, United States
SexyCuckcpl4u
Minnesota, United States
sexisbestwithus
Minnesota, United States
xploringfargo
North Dakota, United States
krystencdu
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
UstwoandU2020 33/C
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
Introduction
We're a laid back couple who likes to drink and have fun. We are pretty new to this but we have enjoyed sharing eachother with other couples. We like people who are down to earth and can have fun and not be judgmental. Feeling comfortable with who ever we play with is a must so we like people who are like minded and not pushy. Wife is very attracted to females and enjoys giving and receiving! We are open to same room full swap with couples as well but we can chat about that more if we seem to click! Send us a message and we can get to know you 😉 WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, profit or non-profit projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. You may not cut, copy, paste anything from/off my profile including photos,videos and/or writings in any way, shape or form. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Laid back, likes to have a few drinks and isn't pushy.

Information
  • 33/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1989 December 5, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde