UberKinky666 44 / 44 / C
"Couple looking for action - Mainly for the wife........."
East Elmhurst, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2022

To view all of
UberKinky666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view UberKinky666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bronxcouple80
Online NOW!
New York, United States
DominantSimp28
Pennsylvania, United States
Mr_Thickx1
New York, United States
MissBens
New York, United States
miketerro1964
New York, United States
RJustForFun2
New York, United States
yorkers1970
New York, United States
Triohunter69
New York, United States
Edffree
New York, United States
 
Status
UberKinky666 44/C
East Elmhurst, New York
Introduction
MWC in Queens, NYC experimenting and enjoying new things...........

My Ideal Person The Wife prefers them drug free and with a clean bill of health. Strictly casual NSA no commitments, no drama. Age range 35-50. Can host - either have your own place or foot the bill for a hotel.Hubby is a lil more of a partier - Still needs someone disease free, age and marital status do not matter to me just as long as there is no DRAMA - we are both vaccinated and intend to stay healthy! Happy Hunting! Male and female half of couple have permission to play on their own, but we usually play together......Sound interesting?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of UberKinky666's responses

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East Elmhurst, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1978 November 11, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Hubby Wife
Race: Other Other
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None