USDirtyGirl 48 / F
"US Girl in London"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 15, 2014

To view all of
USDirtyGirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view USDirtyGirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,283,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny_1icker
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
kinkylez2021
Online NOW!
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Cpfcfootball
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
DavP64
Kent, United Kingdom
scottiemat
essex, United Kingdom
SexyBears28
Middlesex, United Kingdom
jammers195
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
MILITARYCOCK4U2C
California, United States
nakedbodyrub
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
USDirtyGirl 48/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm looking for some fun with men, women or couples.I love sucking cock, but would like to explore what it's like to be with a woman. I enjoy some light bondage and being spanked/tied up. I'm very open. I'd like to meet others that would be open to meeting on a regular basis and exploring and can play for a long time. I want to be thoroughly satisfied that includes foreplay and kissing. Just get in touch and ask if you want to try anything... Please note: No Bareback and no anti-vaxxers. Basics: I live in the UK. I am not on holiday. I get alot of messages so I may not be able to reply to everyone. Please don't be passive agressive if I don't message you back. I don't need to meet you just because you messaged me. I'm a squirter who gets very very wet and stays that way. I'm highly orgasmic. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone who has a brain and is a bit dominant, but has other settings. Able to mix soft and rough or provide different intensities at different times. Ideally, I'd like someone who would like to play for hours at least. I've got an appetite and an hour doesn't cut it for me. I'd like a FWB or FB if things hit off after the first time. A very important thing is someone who will listen to me & respect my boundaries. I'm also into exploring threesomes and would be open to that. Attraction is a big thing for me, so not everyone will be my cup of tea.

Please at least have a photo when you message me and I'd want to see a face photo before we meet and that will be the final decision as to whether or not it will happen. I will also provide a photo of myself. The attraction needs to be mutual.

Preferences: 27-56 years old. Caucasion. Prefer hair over bald... There are sometimes exceptions to the rule but if in doubt message me. Otherwise it's all about attraction and we'll see how we go from there. Vaccinated. Able to put a condom on & keep it there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of USDirtyGirl's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 2, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: