Twowheelsracing 57 / M
"Lifes to short, live life, love people"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 23, 2022

To view all of
Twowheelsracing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twowheelsracing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetnplayful90
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
UniHornWetchin
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Sharedwife0072
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
brittanymarie22
Missouri, United States
frankie17173
Texas, United States
cumhunteratx
Texas, United States
Fsj2004fx4
Ohio, United States
awanabebisissy
Texas, United States
bisexualj33
Texas, United States
 
Status
Twowheelsracing 57/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I am in an amazing marriage, with the most beautiful women inside inside and out. We get each other and hide nothing. We support each other with our wants, needs, and desires, We are very sexually active with each other and have never done anything like this before, only fantasized about it. I have expressed to her that I would love to find that special person, trans or man to play with, while she watches ( will tell you more if we have a connection ) if I'm turned on, she's turned on. We are very easy going couple that lives life to it fullest and we tend to have younger friends, most people our age cant keep up we are full throttle. We try to stay physically fit by running, mountain biking, she does boot camps and i race motorcycles. We love live music, hanging out on the lake, and travel as much as possible.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would need to be sexy, not afraid to try new things and have a nice ass. nice cock, and know how to use them. I would prefer a clean shaved body, which is a major plus, but not a must, and someone that takes care of themselves not saying you have to go to gym everyday. Physical attraction is super important for the both of us, it just sets up the journey for an incredible experience. I do like some light Bondage but no pain just pleasure. I will ask for face pic and will do the same if requested an please understand if you don't fit my ideal person profile i may not get back with you.I'M not into dick picks

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage, nipple sex no pain

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Twowheelsracing's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: June 2, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: