Twisteddesires13 32 / M
"***Couple now***Standard can contact***"
Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2016

To view all of
Twisteddesires13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twisteddesires13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,902,414 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ohio, United States
Twisteddesires13 32/M
Leesburg, Virginia
Hi 27/M runs this account for himself and 23/F we play together always. we would like to meet single F, Single M, Couples, TS, we are very open check out our pics and videos shoot us a message. she is bi he is bi curious we are into bondage with ropes she enjoys being dominated spit on slapped being treated like a slut in bed. spanking, he is her master her sir she listens and does what shes told to, we play mostly on weekends as she travels into town every weekend he says in nova. be respectful be hot you know if you have a chance account must have pictures to say the least. respect outside the bedroom is a must M will screen all single Ms before meeting her every time so be cool with that, its no bait and switch situation ill never try and meet you at my house females and couples we would either all go out for a drink see how we click. we can be rough in the bedroom so if your not then we are the wrong ones for you. open to all races just be attractive clean shaven please!! comdoms are a must we want to be in this lifestyle awhile and sadly thats what needs to happen for us to gurantee it . msg us :)

My Ideal Person someone with their own style

  • 32 / male
  • Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 7, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Stone mason
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: