Twiceasnice518 43 / F
"Who’s looking to fulfill some fantasies?"
Saratoga Springs, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 4, 2021

To view all of
Twiceasnice518's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Twiceasnice518's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Vermont, United States
New York, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Vermont, United States
New York, United States
Twiceasnice518 43/F
Saratoga Springs, New York
I am only playing as a couple with my guy. We are primarily looking for a fit and sexy woman who likes to have drama free, kinky fun. We would consider a sexy couple if we all have a good vibe together. There are some fantasies that I’d like to fulfill with the right person. If you have some fantasies, I’d love to hear about them. We will not respond to any male messages unless you are a couple. About my other half: He is simply amazing in every way, but especially his sexy/kinky side. He is tall, has an athletic build, and skills that make a grown woman forget how to speak. He is most definitely straight!!! So, if you are interested in some guy on guy action, we are not at all interested. I am an educated, sarcastic, independent woman who likes to have fun and try new things. I may come off a bit shy at first, but I can assure you that is not my nature and is quickly overcome with sarcasm and sex appeal. Always looking to push my boundaries in a safe and trusted environment.

My Ideal Person I want a person with class and who loves to be sensual. Where’s all my unicorns at? Holler at your girl! Xoxo

View more of Twiceasnice518's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Saratoga Springs, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: