[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Tsbitchgirl 28 / T
"Everything is all jusforfun147, now isn't it?"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2014

To view all of
Tsbitchgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tsbitchgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,225,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cddiva
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
carmelcandy78
Arkansas, United States
griffin64444
Illinois, United States
cocknpussy1234
Utah, United States
1dave50501
California, United States
oceans269
Minnesota, United States
Cicciman12
Lazio, Italy
SexyJennifer08
Washington, United States
oneLITjesus84
Utah, United States
 
Status
Tsbitchgirl 28/T
Salt Lake City, Utah
Looking to have some fun at my hotel ;) couples especially welcome hee
Introduction
So I've finally gotten away from my abusive relationship for the most part. She still can't move away from me, but I don't need to worry about who or where or when anymore. I just can't host yet :/. I've still not gotten to be with a girl yet, but I'd love to be with one or especially a couple. I'm still interested in going to play with just guys, but there are so many that I need to figure out how this should work for me ha ha. Anyway, the key point is that I love to be told what to do. I love fulfill fantasies and just be a slave girl for you to play with. I like it rough, and I love wearing a leash. I wear a collar all the time ;). Anyway, I love talking with people, though I still don't know how to fully say no most of the time. But hey, I'm just a slut to be used.

My Ideal Person A girl who has an idea of what she wants to do with another girl who just happens to be trans.

A couple who wants to try something different. Especially if they'd love a pet.

Anyone who likes to be dominant in a very controlling manner.

Information
  • 28 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: