Travel4fun801 44 / F
"Busy world.. looking for some fun down time. "
South Jordan, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 18, 2015

To view all of
Travel4fun801's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Travel4fun801's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantingmore5150
Utah, United States
RealGuyAurora
Illinois, United States
Fuckit2016
Wyoming, United States
NaughtyBeasty
Utah, United States
Cplsman77
Utah, United States
slcthickdick
Utah, United States
Wyman38
Wyoming, United States
WoodIsGood2X
Wisconsin, United States
NerdyAirman1
Utah, United States
 
Status
Travel4fun801 44/F
South Jordan, Utah
Do you have a love nest or can your host?
Introduction
Sexy, smart and exciting. I'd be open to finding a regular intimate friendship. Chemistry is a must. I enjoy intelligent men. So let's go grab a drink and see if we can start something regular. Ideal to have a friendship in and out of the bedroom. I am married to someone who lives out of state. I play with permission.

My Ideal Person Let's explore... Up for an adventure? Let's meet for coffee and see if we click...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Travel4fun801's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • South Jordan, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 24, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: HR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: