Tna8976 46 / 33 / C
"We are a happily married couple that like to have fun."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 10, 2016

To view all of
Tna8976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BlackSexMatch.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tna8976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,805,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ccdude1234
Texas, United States
Just_fun42
Texas, United States
Takeiteasy2016
Texas, United States
Singleplaytoy
Texas, United States
Bullzer1
Texas, United States
College_guy2121
Texas, United States
DeepXxx19
Nevada, United States
LFASW4Fun
Florida, United States
uvalde692000
Texas, United States
 
Status
Tna8976 46/C
San Antonio, Texas
What's happening?
Introduction
[bling 790439] [bling 791149] T & A here! We are a fun active couple that love to try new things. Been on and off this site for a while now, and we're still learning and exploring. [SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person At this point we are focusing on finding a consistent male to come meet up with us and play with the wife. He needs to be respectful, clean, in good shape, and understand we only play together.

we're always excited to talk/play with couples too! We've met some awesome people on here throughout the years!

Just be polite and have fun 💋

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tna8976's responses

Information
  • 46/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1976 May 6, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: N/a N/a
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None